Pic-a-blog: Calling all day dreamers

Standard

I am a certified day dreamer. Can’t help it when my mind starts to wander that’s why I so love road trips because it’s a time for me to just day dream; that is, if I’m not driving. Sometimes I also have a ‘quickie’ daydream when I speak to boring, uninteresting people. Haha!

For some people, daydreaming is just a waste of time; a form of escapism. But for us daydreamers, here’s a little something we can hold on to:

20120115-131129.jpg

Daydreamers' mantra

Yes or no? 🙂

By the way, these cool refrigerator magnets (along with the “Everything is going to be fine just put on a little lipstick” post) were given to me by my sister. Pretty cool, huh?

10 responses »

What are your thoughts?

