What every girl does not want to see in their make-up stash

Standard

I hate seeing the bottom of the pan of my make-up, especially if it’s from Mac Cosmetics. It wouldn’t hurt as much if it was just one of the local, inexpensive brands but I’ve found that Mac cosmetics really work for me so even though it hurts my wallet, I’d rather splurge on good quality gunk for my face.

But I hate seeing this – the signal that it’ll soon be time to buy a new one again and therefore live on pancit canton for a week. #kikaygirlproblems

20120917-173828.jpg

6 responses »

What are your thoughts?

