Stages of begging for treats

Standard

When Toffee wants a yummy treat, she uses her four distinct faces.

First, is the snotty I-demand-for-my-well-deserved-treats. If that doesn’t work, and it never does, she gives me the I’m-happy-to-see-you face closely followed by the overzealous labas-dila look. When all else fails, she uses the fool-proof sad, big puppy eyes ala-Puss in boots look!

20121017-181400.jpg

The last one always gets me though I keep telling her begging does not suit her. Haha! She’s adorable though, don’t you agree? 🙂 Have a great Sunday!! 🙂

10 responses »

What are your thoughts?

