Recycled tissue paper

Standard

I have a love- hate thing with airports. I love travelling which means I need to go through airports but I hate the airport officials, some who are snotty and some who are power trippers.

Once in a while though, the system offers something refreshingly nice.

20130722-203231.jpg

Like this tissue rolls made out of recycled paper. I’m all for recycling and saving mother Earth. We also use this same brand so kudos to NAIA for doing their part as well.

2 responses »

What are your thoughts?

