Murakami.

Standard

I’ve heard about Haruki Murakami for so long and know that he is a great author. Finally, was able to get a soft copy and thankfully, I don’t like going online at night on weekdays so I had nothing else to do than to read.

My gosh, Murakami is one talented writer! So as not to spoil the book, I just want to share some of his lines that really struck.

They are so beautifully written!

20130811-135112.jpg

20130811-135630.jpg

20130811-135635.jpg

And even one on love, which to some extent is something I believe since I believe there is one person destined for us. We may make the wrong choices sometimes, our free will, but in the end, if you submit to God, listen and convene to and with Him, He will bring you the partner of your dreams and prayers.

20130811-135639.jpg

Can’t wait to finish this book then start on my next Murakami novel!

4 responses »

What are your thoughts?

