Blessed: japanese inspired lamps

Standard

I find the simplest things to be beautiful. Like these Japanese inspired lamps in my workplace cafeteria which I saw when I looked up.

20130731-162500.jpg

I find them pretty and I find myself blessed to be eating meals under something as nice and gorgeous as this. I mean, most of the cafeterias I’ve been to only have a boring white ceiling that makes me feel depressed.

At least this time, when I need time out – away from work and just to stretch my neck – I see this. Makes work a little more bearable.

What are your thoughts?

