Snoe Hair Heroes Super Fresh Review

Standard

Kikay alert!

Because I have permed hair, though it’s already been more than a year, I’m always interested with hair products that would give me beach wavy hair. When I saw this Snoe Hair Heroes Super Fresh, of course I had to try it! I was excited because it was liquid and in spray form.

20130329-150448.jpg

Unfortunately, it did not do anything different neither improve the quality of my hair, even though it can be used with permed hair. I found nothing new with it. Also, I found the smell too strong and too sweet for my taste. Lastly, P299 for a small amount is just too much for me.

I guess I’d better to stick to my curling mousses then 🙂

What are your thoughts?

