Same song, different message

Standard

20140308-123722.jpg

I’ve shared before how the song ‘Oceans’ spoke to me before about me belonging to Him and Him in I. This time around, His message for me through the same song is ‘He has never failed and He won’t start now.’

So even though I am facing so many trials and fears right now, I only need to think of the past times when He was faithful. And He will remain faithful. And He won’t stop being faithful.

Thank you Lord that though I am weak, though I constantly hurt you, though I am not perfect, You will not fail me. Amazing God with never ending love.

Romans 8:28

3 responses »

What are your thoughts?

