People’s Republic of China

Standard

My first ever mission! This might be nothing for some but for me, this (unexpected) trip is nothing short of a miracle with only less than a week of preparation, visa application and internal procedures. Not to mention the decision by my bosses was made in a span of 5minutes (& I’ve only worked with them for less than a year).

20140601-140537.jpg

There I was, happy to be in my little office yet God had other plans pala. Truth is, God wants to exceed our expectations. Isn’t He awesome?!

Truly nothing is impossible with God! Thanks Father for this opportunity!

Eph. 3:20

Buckelist #786: go to China (check!)

What are your thoughts?

