Maple in Alabang

Standard

One Saturday morning, I met up with my sis to have breakfast at one of her favorite café restos – Maple. Aside from their Alabang branch, they also have one in Shangrila Mall. My sister discovered it by accident and since then has loved the quaint and homey resto. Only a handful of people can fit in their resto which makes it even more attractive. We arrived early morning, around 7am I think so it was only us and one more guy having breakfast.

20140711-224349.jpg

We ordered their eggs benedict which my sis recommended, chicken fingers with fries, café latte and their refreshing iced tea with fresh oranges. I forgot the individual prices but the meals would start from P500. I think our whole bill was about P1500.

20140711-224358.jpg

Maple is a good place to have good conversations with friends or to simply hang out. I recommend going there in the early morning to enjoy the food, ambiance and environment.

What are your thoughts?

