The Manor’s Mocha Coffee

Standard

During a weekend in Baguio, we stayed at The Manor. Buffet breakfast was good, the gardens were lovely and the place has a cabin feel to it that makes you want to sleep all day. But what I truly enjoyed was their Mocha Coffee. On a particularly rainy day, I had the urge to just be alone with my thoughts and with my God. So I went to the hotel’s restaurant, sat on a table overlooking the pine tress, and had their mocha coffee which was soooo good. Definitely a must try if you get to visit The Manor.

What are your thoughts?

