Two things

Standard

Two things that will make me keep on going back to my love, UP Diliman: the original Rodic’s beef tapa and Cas’ (or as we call it, Persian so I’m not really sure about the spelling. Haha) garlic rice & keema.

20141205-110005.jpg

20141205-110012.jpg

Side Kwento: I remember in my early years, when I was still working on a tight budget, I would have to choose only one viand. But now, I order what I want and don’t even need to know how much it would cost me! Sure, it’s still pretty cheap but made me realize I’ve come a long way from those super tipid days. Thanks Father!

What are your thoughts?

