Reusable Cup Sleeve

Standard

I got this Krispy Kreme reusable cup sleeve and I encourage everyone to keep on using it – whether you got it from a coffee joint or somewhere else. Instead of getting the paper cup sleeve from stores, keep the reusable cup sleeve in your bag and reuse as necessary.

20150318-144151.jpg

For me, I just keep it in my bag at all times (it weighs absolutely nothing!) then use it for my cheap-o 711 coffee fix. It fits most coffee cups, I believe. If you’re a coffee lover like me, better to be kind to mother nature by minimizing cup sleeve wastage.

What are your thoughts?

