Ecotools Make-up brushes

Standard

Kikay alert!

I’ve had these brushes for about 5 years now and I must say, they are really awesome! The brushes are still soft and in tact, even though I wash them about every month (click here and here on how I clean them). They’re pretty affordable too. Though these brushes came in two sets, the basic 5-piece set is about P500 at PCX. I highly recommend Ecotools for your make-up needs.

20150128-154632.jpg

Unfortunately, The Ramp no longer carries the brand which used to have more choices compared to PCX. So I had to ask my sister who went to the US to buy me some more. Compared to ebay’s P650 each brush, mine only cost $6.99-$8 each. Better to buy in the US talaga!

My new four additions are the deluxe fan brush (to dust away fallen powder), the custom coverage buffing (for my powder foundation), tapered blush and large powder brush.

20150319-134002.jpg

What are your thoughts?

