Parisian shoes

Standard

SM’s Parisian shoeline continues to surprise me. It’s been around since my younger years, back in the days when I lived on a tight budget & so Parisian shoes offered pretty ok shoes then.

Fast forward to today. Found these super pretty, mini heeled suede shoes i can actually work and run in! Bonus that it’s suede which makes it look pretty and not cheap-o.

20150612-162536.jpg

Funny story that I immediately bought the nude ones because the nude sandals I waited for from a different brand suddenly was gone! Other branches didn’t have it. So I bought these nude suede ones. Then, I waited for the blue suede ones to go on sale & then found out I was too late! Good thing I found the last black pair in one of the SM City branches in my size!

20150612-162745.jpg

Now I have two classic shoes for work that I actually use!

What are your thoughts?

