Teeny, tiny role in Developing Asia

Standard

20150804-231339.jpg

Though this may be so, I’m really glad God led me to a job that (i) the world needs & makes a difference in developing Asia; (ii) I enjoy doing; (iii) I learn a lot from; & (iv) pays well so I can bless others (not to mention I get to fly business class).

Strezzz level is so high (yes, that’s a zzz because I’m losing sleep) but God has been stretching my faith sooo much! So many tribulations but so many answered prayers as well! During my low & worrisome times, He gave me John 16:33, Rom. 5:1-11, Psalm 56:3-4 & James 1:2!

Thank You God for leading me to my job. All glory belongs to You!

#FindAJobWithAMission
#HonoringGodWithWork
#WhenPurposeAndPerkMeet
#ILikeMyJobHindiNamanLoveLevel
#BuhayDevelopmentWorkerSaInternationalOrganization
#AmazingGod

What are your thoughts?

