Post Review: Fino Wallet

Standard

I’m quite sad with what happened to my Fino wallet, after all the good things I’ve been saying about the brand and how much I am championing Pinoy-made products. When I was in India at the grocery store, I accidentally placed this sticker receipt on my wallet. It may be because their sticker is different or more “sticky” that when I peeled it off, the wallet’s color came off too! Made me think that perhaps Fino’s color or dye is just on top of the leather – not too skin deep – so that it was easily ruined by a simple sticker.

20150822-102317.jpg

So sad because I really didn’t want to buy a new one nor was I planning on buying a new wallet anytime soon. This is really the only negative thing I have ever experienced with Fino. Oh well, it’s still a great brand though.

What are your thoughts?

