Love My Bags: Bag Raincoat and Dust Bag

Standard

I’ve shared before that I walk to and from my work and my city home because aside from the much needed exercise, (1) I hate driving; (2) cost saving and (3) I am trying to be more environmentally friendly in my daily decisions. So imagine the hassle when I walk during the rainy days! I could take public transport but I always end up walking (I cannot stand Manila traffic and all those people in public transport and I refuse to take cabs). There came a time when I wished upon the fashion star that some sort of bag protector would come along so I won’t have to worry about my bag getting wet. The fashion star heard my wish: behold, Love My Bags’ Bag Raincoat.

20151002-142216.jpg

It comes in two sizes, medium and large (website here). I got the medium one (Php250) and it fits all of my regular bags.

20151002-142207.jpg

It’s also very handy to bring everyday since it can be folded neatly and it even has a small pouch!

20151002-142159.jpg

Another item they have is the dust bag. I ordered two medium ones in beige, Php75 each (they have it also in black and in large size). As a bag lover, I really have to protect my bags so that it would last longer and still look pretty. Plus points that this bag has a plastic pocket where you can place a photo of your bag so you won’t have to open the bag just to check!

20151002-142224.jpg

On my next post, I’ll be sharing about their bag stuffers which I’ve wanted for the longest time! =)

What are your thoughts?

