Love My Bags: Bag Stuffer

Standard

I have been planning on buying bag stuffers for my LVs and Prada since last year but the ones I saw were quite expensive. I tried looking for other options but prices were approximately the same. So this year, I decided to just go for it and decided to get the ones from Love My Bags. Take note, their bag stuffers had a price increase this year! So that was definitely one of the reasons I decided to just buy now since next year it might become even more expensive as their popularity rises!

20151004-085751.jpg

I bought four bag stuffers in beige (also available in black) for the following bags: Louis Vuitton MM Neverfull (Php450), Louis Vuitton Speedy 25 (Php400), Prada BN2324 (Php550) and Longchamp Cuir in Medium (Php535). Including the bag raincoat and two dust bags, shipping fee to Laguna was Php300.

Look at the differences in the before BS (meaning before bag stuffers) and after BS photos!

20151004-085834.jpg

20151004-085810.jpg

20151004-085818.jpg

I opted for the beige since black might stain my bags. Bag stuffers are really a big need and help for ‘luxury’ bags in order to maintain a bags’ shape and to try as much as possible to keep it in tip-top condition. This is so much better than stuffing my bags with paper or plastic! =) Will be buying for my two Fino bags & large leather weekender duffel bag next! 🙂

By the way, Love My Bags are also available jn Bag RX store in Alabang.

What are your thoughts?

