Birthday Weekend Getaway in Sydney

Standard

20151107-201216.jpg

I’m not really big on birthdays but considering this year marks 3 decades of existence (approximately half of my life already ), I decided to celebrate it in a way I enjoy the most – by getting lost & being surrounded by new & unfamiliar everything.

Just wanted to see the Opera House, do some grocery shopping, attend Hillsong & maybe eat a kangaroo or two. In other words, tumambay. And tambay I did.

Thank you Lord for Your love, mercy, grace & faithfulness all these years & for the next years ahead! I am certain the best is yet to come!

‪#‎BirthdayInSydney ‪#‎UyNagRhyme
‪#‎FirstLegitSoloTravel
‪#‎Sydney ‪#‎SydneyOperaHouse

3 responses »

What are your thoughts?

