Vacationista: Tokyo highlights

Standard

  
Aside from the fact that I spent it with my best girl friends & stayed in an awesome airbnb apartment:
1. Shibuya crossing – went back & forth for the perfect picture (which we didn’t achieve) 

2. Watching a Kabuki performance (I slept halfway through it) & a sumo wrestling training (which made me realize I won’t be able to stand a full blown tournament)

3. Sushi! 

4. DisneySea because I will always be a Disney princess (this time I didn’t cry during the fireworks show)

5. Daiso!

6. Having coffee at a whole-in-the-wall cafe & conversing with the sweetest Japanese lola

Thank You God for the provision, protection, awesome friends & the fun & laughter! 

#tokyo #AmazingGod

What are your thoughts?

