Review: Klean Kanteen

Standard

Bought my first Klean Kanteen insulated tumbler because I was convinced about my friend’s testimony that even after about 8 hours, there was still ice in her water. I usually bring a foldable, reusable plastic water container for gym or when I have meetings outside (so I don’t need to constantly buy bottled water – yey for the environment & my wallet!) but it was an attractive thought that I could have cold water with me all the time. So I bought one at SM Home Department (also available in Shangrila & Rustan’s) for Php1445 for the small one with large opening.


I was definitely not disappointed. Even after approximately 12 hours, my water still stays cool! I haven’t tried storing hot water yet but I’m sure it would also stay hot. Tag says the heat will stay for 12 hours while the cold will stay for 24 hours. This is perfect for travelling! They have a larger version & different colors to choose from. You also get lifetime warranty. How cool is that? Also, I dropped mine – about 4feet in height – but it still works. Kawawa nga lang because of the dent & scratches šŸ˜¹

As we all know, best to bring your own tumbler – Klean Kanteen or otherwise – so as to help mother earth & your pocket too! 

2 responses »

What are your thoughts?

