I.am.a.genius

Standard

Kikay alert & TMI! 

Just give me this. Pagbigyan na.

I had a sudden overnight stay at Shangrila with my mom & aunt and since I’m a girlscout who didn’t want to spend too much on unexpected things, I was able to prepare for it by bringing my gym clothes & using it as pantulog plus a shirt & cardigan for the next day which I kept in my drawer (good thing I was wearing jeans).

But how about the undies? Now, I don’t believe in Side A, Side B so I washed it & figured I’d use a hair drier to dry it. Manually holding the drier, it was taking so long & I really wanted to lounge on the bed & watch cartoons. So I improvised & found a way to dry my undie without standing & holding it. Presenting:


Pag gusto,may paraaan. Haha!  Just made sure to check it once in a while, lest I burn the restroom! Haha! 

2 responses »

What are your thoughts?

